Thermotech - floor preparation specialists
 

 Home - Floor Systems - Industrial - Commercial - Residential 


 



Commercial Floor Preparation



System Options

Commercial Flooring Examples


Thermotech offers Maxit ABS commercial screeds.

ABS floor preparation provides a fast track solution to a high-performance, flat suface ready for direct application of vinyls and carpets, minimising down time and optimising the floor-to-ceiling height. They have been developed for optimum speed, allowing foot traffic within as little as just a few hours and can be ready to receive final floor covering in as little as 24 hours. There are products for use in insulated, acoustic or heated floors and a range of thicker floating and bonded screeds suitable for any floor levelling requirement.

 
ABS commercial floor preparation optimising the floor-to-ceiling height with commercial floor preparation commercial floors for heavy foot traffic Hard wearing commercial floor screed

Solve your commercial floor problems
Quite simply, no retailer can allow a problem floor to continue, even apart from the issues of Health and Safety, the cosmetic appearance of any area open to customers is of direct importance to business. If an existing floor begins dusting and breaking up then a new thin levelling layer should be applied to the substrate that would in itself provide a visually acceptable, smooth, flat, hard-wearing and non-dusting surface. maxit’s ABS 410 DuroTop® can be pumped to an average depth of only 7 mm, after an hour the floor is walkable and the following day the whole area cab be opened up to the finishing trades to re-install the racking and display gondolas.


Contact Information - Thermotech Commercial Floor Preparation



Telephone 0845 224 0941
Fax 0845 224 0932

Dolphin House,
Gorseinon Road,
Penllergaer,
Swansea.
SA4 9GE,
Wales, UK.

North West London Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7361
nwlondon@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Essex Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 8621
essex@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South East London Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 5971
selondon@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South West London Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7691
swlondon@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Thames Valley Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7201
thames@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Bedfordshire Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 8951
beds@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Midlands Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 2981
midlands@thermotech-screed.co.uk

East Midlands Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 5431
emidlands@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South Coast Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 6941
scoast@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Bath Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 5491
bath@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South Wales Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7301
swales@thermotech-screed.co.uk

West Wales Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 9651
wwales@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Administration Only
Telephone: 0845 224 0941
Fax: 0845 224 0932
info@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Thermotech, Thermotech Floor Preparation & Thermotech Flooring Systerms are trading names of Swansea Showers & Bathrooms Ltd. A company registered in England and Wales with company number 2385751 Registered Office: Dolphin House, Gorseinon Road, Penllergaer, Swansea SA4 9GE VAT No. 484 4715 21.

All Rights Reserved © 2007
All Images used with copyright owners permission
Site built by JCT Designs - e-mail JCT Designs